Late 20s Body Mutations. FML.

My body has experienced so many “firsts” since moving out here to DC.

This past week, I had a major case of stink eye.  Still TBD what exactly it is, Eye Stye perhaps? Who knows, but this sucka is still going strong well int its 2nd week. So embarrassing!

And, a couple of weeks,  I got my first bruise (no joke) and a random rash behind the ear. Seriously, wtf? Minor case of Eczema or Psoriasis maybe? Otherwise than the skin weirdoness, results from my physical says I’m perfectly healthy, yay! I’m starting to feel the the physical and time limitation of this life, aka as getting OLD!

One response to this post.

  1. Dude, your pictures belong in one of medical books or something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

